No title at this time. . .

I feel very tired right now.  I’ve worked so hard to be friendly and outgoing and now I have  tightness in my chest.  I have heard these stories of people who in real life are quiet and reserved, but then on the internet are wild and outgoing.

I am not that person, I agonize over every message I send out; their permanent nature makes me crazy.  In real life you can back track or explain a misunderstanding or give a look or employee sarcasm. However, in the virtual world, It’s out there.  Your words hang and float in space.  No matter how hard you try, there they are in black and white.  Staring back at you;constant reminders of your inappropriate behavior or poorly chosen words.
Even as I type this… I feel ice cold prickles run down my arm to my fingers. 

No, I want to crawl back in my bed, pull the sheets up high over my face until the tight feeling in my chest goes away.

On a positive note, it does make we want to study. Hide inside the pages of my books.Image

*If you get a chance to read this book, It’s a great little read.

Leave a Reply

